Add:Jinggang Industrial Area, Yingchengzi Town, Ganjingzi District, Dalian City, China
Tel:86-411-86700361

E-mail:EGGPOWDER@126.COM
辽ICP备06009003号

>
Company
Page view:

Dalian Greensnow Egg Products Development Co.,Ltd. is a premier egg further processor,with advanced egg handling and processing equipment from Europe as well as modern Lysozyme Chloride processing technology from canada, the company produces more than 8000 tons egg powder and 20 tons Lysozyme Chloride annually under the GREENSNOW brand name. The company also manufactures liquid egg products, egg powder soup seasoning, egg yolk globulin, egg white flake and other egg products customized to meet specific customer demand.

The company is accredited with ISO 9001:2008 Quality Assurance Standard and optimally designed to meet stringent HACCP guidelines. Our commitment to exxtensive testing program and meticulous quality control system our quality egg products the industry standard for dependability. With the benefit of long storage life, low transport cost, minimal storage space, safe and ease of use, and less wastage, our products are ideal ingredients for food industry, pharmaceutical industry, household chemical industry, cosmeetic industy,etc. the products can also be used as feed additives.

Our fundamental core values of integrity, quality, and mutual benefit reflect our character as a company and establish expectations, together with advanced equipment and effective management, how we offer our customer consistently excellent products.

 

公司简介

地址:中国·大连市甘井子区营城子镇境港工业区
电话:
0411-86700361
E-mail:EGGPOWDER@126.COM
辽ICP备06009003号

>
公司简介
浏览量:

  大连绿雪蛋品发展有限公司是大型的现代化蛋制品加工企业,引进欧洲先进的蛋粉生产设备和工艺,同时从加拿大引进了先进的溶菌酶生产设备和技术。年产“绿雪”牌全蛋粉、鸡蛋黄粉、鸡蛋白粉8000多吨,溶菌酶20多吨,同时可以根据用户的要求生产各种类型的蛋粉、鸡蛋粉复合汤料、蛋黄球蛋白粉、蛋白片、各种冷冻、保鲜等蛋液制品。

  公司技术力量雄厚、专业人员齐备,已通过ISO9001:2008质量体系认证和HACCP食品安全管理体系认证。产品检测严格,生产的鸡蛋粉、溶菌酶以及各种蛋制品的各项指标均达到国际标准。经过加工后的蛋制品,具有保质期长、不易变质、易运输、使用方便等特点,是食品、冷饮、医药、日化等行业理想原料,也是高档饲料的优良添加剂。

  公司将以科学的态度,精益求精的质量、安全可靠的产品服务于社会,并本着“诚信守法、互惠互赢”的方针,用先进的设备、科学的管理,为广大的国内外用户提供高质量的产品。

 

公司简介